Quantcast
Channel: Angelyne – The WOW Report
Viewing all articles
Browse latest Browse all 11713

RuPaul’s Drag Race Werq the World Tour is Coming To You in 2018! Find Out the Dates Here

0
0

WERQ the World Tour is coming to YOU!

Are you ready for it?!? Have you gotten your tickets yet?!? Thanks to Voss Event the WERQ the World Tour is coming traveling the world (seriously) and coming to YOU in the near future. Trust us, you definitely do not want to miss it!

“After sold-out shows across the globe in 2017, the only Official World Tour of the hit television series RuPaul’s Drag Race returns with an all new show for 2018. Tour stops include Latin America, Europe, & North America. Visit WerqTheWorld.com for tickets.”

But, what is the Werq the World Tour?

Well, it’s pretty much everything you could ever want from a drag tour and so much more! The line-up varies by city and subject to change, so please check local listings, but it features Alyssa EdwardsShangela, Detox, Kim Chi, Valentina, Peppermint, Latrice Royale, and is hosted by Michelle Visage!

Seriously look at all these amazing queens!

Buy your tickets for the tour stop coming near you right here at WerqTheWorld.com!

Watch the trailer for the show here!

Snatch up your tickets today!

Here are all the current dates for the tour. More cities being announced soon, so stay tuned!

NORTH AMERICA
Line-up varies by city and subject to change. Please check local listings.

Wed Feb 7 2018
Houston
Jones Hall
7:00 pm

LATIN AMERICA
Line-up varies by city and subject to change. Please check local listings.

Fri Feb 9 2018
Mexico City
Auditorio Blackberry
9:00 pm

Sat Feb 10 2018
Monterrey
Escena Monterrey
9:00 pm

Sun Feb 11 2018
Guadalajara
Teatro Diana
9:00 pm

Thu Feb 15 2018
Buenos Aires
Teatro Vorterix
8:00 pm

Fri Feb 16 2018
Buenos Aires
Teatro Vorterix
8:00 pm

Sat Feb 17 2018
Santiago
Teatro Cariola
8:00 pm

Sun Feb 18 2018
Lima
Barranco Arena
8:00 pm

Thu Feb 22 2018
Porto Alegre
Teatro Do Bourbon Country
9:30 pm

Fri Feb 23 2018
Rio De Janeiro
Teatro Bradesco Rio
9:30 pm

Sat Feb 24 2018
Sao Paulo
Teatro Bradesco
9:30 pm

Sun Feb 25 2018
Sao Paulo
Teatro Bradesco
9:30 pm

EUROPE
Line-up varies by city and subject to change. Please check local listings.

Fri May 18 2018
Berlin
Admiralpalast Berlin
9:00 pm

Sat May 19 2018
Copenhagen
DR Koncerthuset
10:00 pm

Mon May 21 2018
Hamburg
Stage Operettenhaus
9:00 pm

Tue May 22 2018
Cologne
Gloria Theater
9:00 pm

Thu May 24 2018
Rotterdam
Villa Thalia
9:00 pm

Fri May 25 2018
Amsterdam
Theater Amsterdam
9:00 pm

Sat May 26 2018
London
Troxy
7:00 pm

Sun May 27 2018
Birmingham
Symphony Hall
9:00 pm

Tue May 29 2018
Cardiff
St David’s Hall
9:00 pm

Wed May 30 2018
Manchester
Palace Theater
9:00 pm

Fri Jun 1 2018
Belfast
Waterfront Hall
9:00 pm

Sat Jun 2 2018
Dublin
Olympia Theater
9:00 pm

Sun Jun 3 2018
Glasgow
SEC Armadillo
7:00 pm

Wed Jun 6 2018
Paris
Salle Wagram
8:00 pm

Thu Jun 7 2018
Antwerp
Stadsschouwburg
9:00 pm

Fri Jun 8 2018
Barcelona
Razzmatazz
8:00 pm

Sat Jun 9 2018
Madrid
Sala La Riviera
8:00 pm

Thu Jun 14 2018
Stockholm
Gota Lejon
8:00 pm

Fri Jun 15 2018
Stockholm
Gota Lejon
8:00 pm

Sat Jun 16 2018
Oslo
Folketeateret
8:00 pm

Sun Jun 17 2018
Helskinki
Finlandia Hall
9:00 pm

Mon Jun 18 2018
Helsinki
Finlandia Hall
9:00 pm

[Image via Voss Events.]


Viewing all articles
Browse latest Browse all 11713

Latest Images

Trending Articles





Latest Images